Back to News
2017 Signing
Author: Caitlin Huiting
November 20th 2017 - The South Florida PGA Junior Tour is happy to announce 30 South Florida PGA Juniors have signed this year to play collegiate golf in 2017 and 2018. We congratulate all of these junior golfers and wish them the best of luck in their college careers. These juniors include:

Austin Aliff – Lipscomb University
Garrett Barber – Louisiana State University
Justin Burkhamer – Iona College
Abigail Chai-Onn – Siena College
Mackenzie Dieter – University of Delaware
Sophia Dieter – University of Delaware
Holly Davenport – Williams College
Brianna Farrell – Florida Atlantic University
Sabrina Fonda – Winthrop University
Robert Fox – Eastern Florida State College
Amadeo Figus – University of South Florida
Luke Gifford – University of South Florida
Clay Gibbs – Concordia University
Grant Horvat – Palm Beach Atlantic University
Sarah Kahn – Highpoint University
Alberto Martinez – Florida State University
Trey Meadows – McNeese State University
Anthony Muttillo – University of South Florida
David Morgan – University of Virginia
Daisuke Nakano – Washington State University
Krit Oukosavanna – Iona College
Valaria Pacheco – Texas Christian University
Lily Rinker – University of Cincinnati
Alexa Rivas – Boston College
Hannah Rizzolo – Florida Southern College
Ana Sofia Rodriguez – Hofstra University
Cameron Starr – LaGrange College
Allie Tully – University of Hartford
Yurika Tanida – Michigan State University
Bryan Wiyang Teoh – University of California Los Angeles

Congratulations again to all of those who signed this year and best of luck in all future endeavors.

If you have signed to play college golf for 2018/2019, please contact Caitlin Huiting at